Hey, welcome to Uwe. We are the communication agency without chichi. Down to earth and northern german. And there is more than just Uwe.

Uwe
also means.
U and we.

You’re tired of advertising that just passes by your customers? We also. That’s why our approach is U and we. With collaborative work on an eye to eye level. So all sides get a better understanding, also from the people we want to reach.

Your goal
is also
Uwe's goal.

Uwe's 
way there.

Strategy: Who am I? What should I communicate? How and where? To whom and when? Always these W-questions! Don’t worry - Uwe can disentangle the tangle of W’s with workshops and give brands a credible identity.

Campaigns: If you know who you are, it's much easier to be like that. There for Uwe is developing campaigns without advertising covers. Uwe's work feels real. Because Uwe, hits the people’s right nerve.

Very Happy End: When you are happy Uwe is happy as well.

Uwe knows Tim. And the others.

You think Uwe can do everything? Not true. But we know people who can do what we can’t. And we are partners in crime with them.

Uwe
squeezes 
the data.

50-year-old’s dance the nights in Berghain. 20-year-olds grow cucumbers in their gardens. How should you know who your "target group" is? Uwe creates it’s own market research with Appinio . And in collaboration with Cronbach, uses data to know less "persona" and more people.

Goodbye
coincidence!

Who works with Uwe.

We gave birth to Uwe.

Nic Heimann, Mathias Lamken
Managing Director, Managing Director/Creation

Nic has been working in the communications industry for 13 years. He is a consultant and strategist and is happy to help brands navigate in the media jungle with the right messages. His most important positions were KolleRebbe and JvM, where he was recently the Managing Director. 

Mathias has been in the industry for 25 years. His most important positions were at S&J, AlmapBBDO in São Paulo, Grabarz and Partners and kt / thjnk, where he was a partner and founding member. Mathia’s passion is the conception of media-neutral ideas. He is a member of the German Art Directors Club and has won numerous national and international awards. 

Do you wanna meet Uwe?

This is how you find us: 

Uwe GbR
Borselstraße 9
22765 Hamburg

Tel. 0172 990 90 10
mail: nic@agenturuwe.de

Hey, willkomen bei Uwe. Wir sind die Agentur ohne Werbe-Chichi. Bodenständig und norddeutsch. Und in Uwe steckt noch mehr.

In Uwe
steckt 
U and we.

Du hast kein Bock auf Werbung an deinen Kunden vorbei? Wir auch nicht. Deshalb heisst es bei uns U and we. Also gemeinschaftliches Arbeiten, auf Augenhöhe. So erhalten alle Seiten ein besseres Verständnis, auch von den Menschen, die wir erreichen wollen.

Uwe kann
das machen.

Strategie: Wer bin ich? Was soll ich wie und wo kommunizieren? An wen und wann? Immer diese W-Fragen! Keine Sorge – Uwe entflechtet das Gewirr aus Ws und verleiht eurer Marke eine glaubhafte Identität.

Kampagnen: Wenn du weißt, wer du bist, ist es auch viel einfacher, so zu sein. Genau dafür entwickelt Uwe Kampagnen. Ohne Werbehüllen. Uwes Ware fühlt sich echt an. Weil Uwe, den Nerv der Leute trifft.

Uwe kennt Caro. Und die anderen.

Ihr denkt bestimmt, Uwe kann alles. Stimmt aber nicht. Aber wir kennen Leute, die das können, was wir nicht können. Und mit denen machen wir gern gemeinsame Sache.

Uwe
quetscht
Daten aus.

50-jährige tanzen im Berghain die Nächte durch. 20-jährige bauen im Schrebergärten Gurken an. Wie sollst du wissen, wer deine „Zielgruppe“ ist? Uwe erstellt mit Appinio seine eigene Mafos. Und nutzt in Zusammenarbeit mit Cronbach Daten, um weniger „Persona“ und mehr Mensch zu kennen.

Tschüß Zufall!

Wer bereits auf Uwe setzt.

Uwes
aktuelle Arbeiten.

Wir haben Uwe zur Welt gebracht.

Nic Heimann, Mathias Lamken
GF Beratung, GF Kreation

Nic arbeitet seit 13 Jahren in der Kommunikationsbranche. Er ist Berater und Stratege und hilft gerne, Marken mit den richtigen Botschaften durch den Dschungel der Medien zu navigieren. Seine wichtigsten Stationen waren KolleRebbe und JvM, wo er zuletzt Geschäftsführer war.

Mathias ist seit 25 Jahren in der Branche tätig. Seine entscheidenden Stationen waren S&J, AlmapBBDO in São Paulo, Grabarz und Partner und kt/thjnk, wo er Partner und Gründungsmitglied war. Mathias' Leidenschaft ist die Konzeption von medienneutralen Ideen. Er ist Mitglied im deutschen Art Directors Club und hat zahlreiche nationale und internationale Awards gewonnen.

 

Lust Uwe kennen zu lernen?

So findet ihr uns:

Uwe GbR
Borselstraße 9
22765 Hamburg

Tel. 0172 990 90 10
mail: nic@agenturuwe.de